Club Officials

President: Jeff Rea
Chairman: Mike Burke
Football Secretary: Dave Stephens
Financial: John Teece
Director of Football: Graham Scott
Communications: Phil Baker
Operations: Mike Burke
Maintenance: Joe Amess
  Joe Ford
  Charlie Rudge
  David Sheppard
Residents: Benito di Luca
Liaison: Andy Parr
Supporters: Terry Deering
  Michael Stokes
  Cris Anscombe
Facility: Rob McLaren
Rousler Bar Manager: Ann Clissett
Club Doctor: Dr Graeme Stewart
Club Chaplain: Rev Steve Levett
1st Team Manager: Paul Smith
Assistant Manager: Brendan Kelly
First Team Coach: Andy Mason
Goalkeeper Coach:  
Physiotherapist: Emma Waters